Wink* ‎– Herehear

Columbia ‎– C2 67850
2 × Vinyl, 12", Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Back In Tha' Day
A2 Hard Hit
B1 Sixth Sense
Vocals – Ursula Rucker
B2 Black Bomb (Jerry In The Bag)
Vocals – Trent Reznor
C1 Young Again
C2 I'm On Fire
Vocals – Caroline Crawley
D1 Track 9
Vocals – Sweet Pussy Pauline
D2 Ah, Git Up
D3 Simple Man
Featuring – The Interpreters

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-67850-1 0

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OVM 9001-2 Wink* Herehear(CD, Album) Ovum Recordings OVM 9001-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
ACK 67850 Wink* Herehear(CD, Album, Promo) Columbia ACK 67850 US 1998 Sell This Version
C 69429 Wink* Herehear(2x12", Album) Ruffhouse Records C 69429 US 1998 Sell This Version
WINK2CD Wink* Herehear(CD, Album) Sony Soho Square, Ovum Recordings, Ruffhouse Records WINK2CD UK 1998 Sell This Version
CK 67850 Wink* Herehear(CD, Album) Columbia CK 67850 US 1998 Sell This Version