Wintersleep ‎– Hello Hum

The Tom Kotter Company ‎– 50999-947638-29

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hum
2 In Came The Flood
3 Nothing Is Anything (Without You)
4 Resuscitate
Written-By [Written W.] – Jon Samuel, Michael Bigelow*
5 Permanent Sigh
Written-By [Written W.] – Jon Samuel
6 Saving Song
7 Rapture
8 Unzipper
9 Someone, Somewhere
10 Zones
11 Smoke

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Tarbox Road Studios.

℗&© 2012 The Tom Kotter Company Ltd. Manufactured and distributed by EMI Music Canada. Made in Canada.

Release is housed in a foldout cardboard slipcase.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099994 763829
  • Barcode: 5099994763829

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TKC-005 Wintersleep Hello Hum(CD, Dig) The Tom Kotter Company TKC-005 Canada 2012 Sell This Version
none Wintersleep Hello Hum(11xFile, FLAC, Album) The Tom Kotter Company none Canada 2012
HUGO23 Wintersleep Hello Hum(CD, Album) Affairs Of The Heart HUGO23 Germany 2012 Sell This Version
RCR-CD-005 Wintersleep Hello Hum(CD) The Tom Kotter Company RCR-CD-005 US 2012 Sell This Version
none Wintersleep Hello Hum(CDr, Album) Not On Label none UK Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



May 17, 2016
Wintersleep has spent the last decade establishing, developing, and re-inventing their sound to share with audiences around the world. After winning a Juno Award for 2007's Welcome To The Night Sky, touring extensively in support of 2010's New Inheritors and performing on The Late Show With David Letterman last year, the band settled down during the summer of 2011 to focus on their next endeavor. Co-produced and mixed by Dave Fridmann (MGMT, The Flaming Lips) and Tony Doogan (Belle & Sebastian, Mogwai), Wintersleep's new album, Hello Hum, signifies a new chapter in the band's history. Inspired by the members' collective experiences, waking dreams, and musical experimentations, Hello Hum will be released June 12 via Roll Call Records/ILG.
From You Tube


March 19, 2015
* New clear 2xLP for sale on the band's website