Wisbey ‎– Dirty Fan Male

Trunk Records ‎– DFM 001LP
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I Am A Pervert
A2 They Make My Cock Rock Hard
A3 Martin's First Letter
A4 Just Like Hilary Clinton
A5 Keeping Sexy With Girls
A6 Poor Old Ken
A7 By A Thursday
A8 Woman Feets
A9 Martin's Second Letter
A10 A Blow Job Worth Reebering
A11 My Big Rising Willie
A12 Elvis, The Unluckiest Guy In The World
A13 Shawshank Redemption (But It Isn't)
A14 My Special Message: Penis
A15 Piccadilly Manchester
A16 Female Bum Conscious Aware
A17 You Really Turn Me On
A18 I Am Gorilla
A19 Don Male
A20 I Want To Hold Your Hand
B1 Dear Sexy Charmaine
B2 Dale
B3 Martin's Third Letter
B4 Diana, Princess Of Wales
B5 I Want To Enlarge My Cock
B6 Strawberries & Cream
B7 Dirty Letter In Sex
B8 My Robotics Project (1)
B9 Spunky Arthur
B10 Yours Sincerely Lionel
B11 My Robotics Project (2)
B12 Suck You Out
B13 I Ham A Man
B14 Martin's Fourth Letter
B15 Feed My Cat
B16 Does It Go Crossways?
B17 I'm Worried
B18 Shaking That Bare Bum Cleavage Between
B19 Carol Smillie And Carol Vorderman (Live At Wisbey's)


  • Artwork By – DC
  • Music By, VocalsWisbey (tracks: A3, A9, A17, A20, B3, B5, B10, B14)
  • Performer, VoiceWisbey
  • Producer, Compiled ByJonny Trunk


Readings from genuine letters sent to porn stars and Page 3 girls. All spellings are as on sleeve.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JBH 015CD Wisbey Dirty Fan Male(CD, RE) Trunk Records JBH 015CD UK 2005 Sell This Version
none Wisbey Dirty Fan Male(CD, Album, RE) Trunk Records none UK 2015 Sell This Version
DFM 001 CD, DFM 001CD Wisbey Dirty Fan Male(CD) Trunk Records, Trunk Records DFM 001 CD, DFM 001CD UK 2002 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 6, 2017
this is one of funniest albums ever, and guaranteed to make all your mates go "WTF??!?!?" if you play it anytime, although for maximum WTF-effect try it in an 'after-party' scenario when peeps heads are already a little bit bent, lol!