Wishbone Ash ‎– Argus

Decca ‎– DL 75347, Decca ‎– DL 7-5347
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Gatefold


A1 Time Was 9:00
A2 Sometime World 6:15
A3 Blowin' Free 5:17
B1 The King Will Come 7:00
B2 Leaf And Stream 3:50
B3 Warrior 6:20
B4 Throw Down The Sword 6:06

Companies, etc.



Columbia House Club edition. CRC printed at bottom of back cover.

"Mf'd by © MCA Records, Inc., Calif. U.S.A." printed on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, label): 7-13028
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, label): 7-13029
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout, etched): 7-13028-E-2 SXT B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout, etched): 7-13029-E-2 SXT A4
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 125) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MDKS 8006, MAPS 6007, MAPS.6007 Wishbone Ash Argus(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records, MCA Records MDKS 8006, MAPS 6007, MAPS.6007 UK 1972 Sell This Version
DL 7-5347, MCA-49 Wishbone Ash Argus(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Decca, MCA Records DL 7-5347, MCA-49 US 1973 Sell This Version
201.314 Wishbone Ash Argus(LP, Album) MCA Records 201.314 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version
6.21 764, 62.005 Wishbone Ash Argus(LP, Album, RE) MCA Records, MCA Records 6.21 764, 62.005 Germany 1977 Sell This Version
LPS-1013, LPS 1013 Wishbone Ash Argus(LP, Album, RE, 3rd) Beograd Disk, Beograd Disk LPS-1013, LPS 1013 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version