Wishbone Ash ‎– Wishbone Four

MCA Records ‎– SMCA 581 (maps.6673)
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 So Many Things To Say 5:00
A2 Ballad Of The Beacon 4:58
A3 No Easy Road 3:40
A4 Everybody Needs A Friend 8:53
B1 Doctor 5:48
B2 Sorrel 5:35
B3 Sing Out The Song 4:21
B4 Rock 'N Roll Widow 5:41


Recorded in February and March 1973 at Olympic and Apple Studios--London.

Printing by Interpak South Africa

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MDKS 8011, (MAPS 6673) Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album, Gat) MCA Records, MCA Records MDKS 8011, (MAPS 6673) UK 1973 Sell This Version
MCA-6001 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-6001 Japan 1973 Sell This Version
MCA-2348, MCA-327 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MCA-2348, MCA-327 US Unknown Sell This Version
MCA 55208 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA 55208 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
MCD 10350, MCAD 10350 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(CD, Album, RE, RP) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 10350, MCAD 10350 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version