Wishbone Ash ‎– Wishbone Four

MCA Records ‎– MCD 10350, MCA Records ‎– MCAD 10350
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 So Many Things To Say 5:00
2 Ballad Of The Beacon 4:58
3 No Easy Road
Brass – Bud Parks, Dave Coxhill*, Jimmy Helms, Phil KenziePiano – Graham Maitland
4 Everybody Needs A Friend
Keyboards – George Nash*
5 Doctor 5:48
6 Sorrel 5:02
7 Sing Out The Song 4:21
Bonus Track Available On CD Only
8 Rock 'N Roll Widow 5:41

Companies, etc.



Recorded in February and March 1973 at Olympic and Apple Studios-London
Original Album Cover Courtesy Ken Barnes

℗1991,1973 MCA Records, Inc.
©1973 MCA Records, Inc.
Made in Germany
Printed in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 008811035020
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS F-5464 / MCD10350 A 2
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC1056
  • Other (Distribution Code Germany): QM
  • Other (Distribution Code France): BM720
  • Other (SPARS code): AAD

Other Versions (5 of 75) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MDKS 8011, (MAPS 6673) Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album, Gat) MCA Records, MCA Records MDKS 8011, (MAPS 6673) UK 1973 Sell This Version
MCA-6001 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-6001 Japan 1973 Sell This Version
MCA-2348, MCA-327 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MCA-2348, MCA-327 US Unknown Sell This Version
MCA 55208 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA 55208 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
MCD 10350, MCAD 10350 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(CD, Album, RE, RP) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 10350, MCAD 10350 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version