Wishbone Ash ‎– Wishbone Four

MCA Records (2) ‎– MCAD -10350
CD, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release


1 So Many Things To Say 5:00
2 Ballad Of The Beacon 4:58
3 No Easy Road 3:40
4 Everybody Needs A Friend 8:27
5 Doctor 5:48
6 Sorrel 5:02
7 Sing Out The Song 4:21
8 Rock 'N Roll Widow 5:41


On the back cover there are the notes:
"(P)1973 (C)1973 MCA Records, Inc. Universal City, CA 91608.
Distributed by Uni Distribution Corp. Warning: All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. MCAD-10350".
Comes in a jewel case with 8-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 0881-10350-2 0
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX - 010703 1

Other Versions (5 of 54) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MDKS 8011, (MAPS 6673) Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MDKS 8011, (MAPS 6673) UK 1973 Sell This Version
MCA-2348, MCA-327 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MCA-2348, MCA-327 US Unknown Sell This Version
MCA 55208 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA 55208 Greece Unknown Sell This Version
MCD 10350, MCAD 10350 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(CD, Album, RE, RP) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 10350, MCAD 10350 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
0097 Wishbone Ash Wishbone Four(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label 0097 Thailand Unknown Sell This Version