Witch (3) ‎– We Intend To Cause Havoc!

Now-Again Records ‎– NA 5091-LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP
Box Set, Compilation


One: Introduction
A1 Introduction
A2 Home Town
A3 You Better Know
A4 Feeling High
A5 Like A Chicken
B1 See You Mama
B2 That's What I Want
B3 Try Me
B4 No Time
Two: In The Past
C1 Living In The Past
C2 Young Lady
C3 Chance
C4 It's Alright
C5 I've Been Away
D1 I Like The Way I Am
D2 The Only Way
D3 Smiling Face
D4 She Is Mine
D5 Mashed Potato
Three: Lazy Bones!!
E1 Black Tears
E2 Motherless Child
E3 Tooth Factory
E4 Strange Dream
E5 Look Out
F1 Havoc
F2 October Night
F3 Off My Boots
F4 Lazy Bones
F5 Little Clown
Four: Lukombo Vibes
G1 Thou Shalt Not Cry
G2 Bleeding Thunder
G3 Devil's Flight
G4 Blood Donor
H1 Nasauka
H2 Evening Of My Life
H3 Kangalaitoito
H4 See-Saw
Five: Including Janet (Hit Single)
I1 Janet
I2 As Days Go By
I3 Ntedelakumbi
I4 In Flight
I5 Nazingwa
J1 Silver Lady
J2 Anyinamwana
J3 Mama Feel Good
J4 The Way I Feel
Six: Collected 7" Tracks
K1 Talking Universe
K2 Evil Woman
K3 Sweet Sixteen
K4 Up The Sky
L1 Toloka
L2 81st Crowd Confusion
L3 Fool's Ride
L4 Chifundo



Comes with a booklet including photos and interviews.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 59457 50911 8
  • Barcode (Compact text): 659457509118

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All