Witches Hammer ‎– Stretching Into Infinity

Nuclear War Now! Productions ‎– ANTI-GOTH 036
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Side Witches
A1 Mortalas
A2 Rise Above
A3 Alien Jesus
A4 No Limits
A5 Thulsa Doom
A6 Legions Of The Undead
A7 Rise Above
A8 Inner Sanctum
A9 Thulsa Doom
Side Hammer
B1 Final Storm
B2 National Front
B3 No Limits
B4 Stretching Into Infinity
B5 Deadly Mantis
B6 Captain Breakdown

Companies, etc.



Tracks A1 to A5 are from the 1987 12" EP originally released on Subversive Productions and were recorded in April 1987.
Tracks A6 to B6 are from an 1988 unreleased MLP, recorded in May 1988.
Both recorded at Fiasco Brothers Studio.

1000 copies pressed, regular version of 800 copies on black vinyl [this entry]. Includes a printed inner sleeve with a band interview from February 2005 and A3-size poster. 200 copies are 'Die Hard', hand-numbered picture disc versions, with a printed inner sleeve, A3-size poster, obi, patch and a sticker.
Both versions come in a gatefold sleeve with artwork printed inside.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): PIRATES PRESS ANTIGOTH36 A 62092E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): PIRATES PRESS ANTIGOTH36 B 62092E2/B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ANTI-GOTH 036 Witches Hammer Stretching Into Infinity(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Pic, Die) Nuclear War Now! Productions ANTI-GOTH 036 US 2005 Sell This Version