Wolf Parade ‎– At Mount Zoomer

Sub Pop ‎– SP 720
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Soldier's Grin 4:37
A2 Call It A Ritual 2:45
A3 Language City 5:02
A4 Bang Your Drum 3:10
A5 California Dreamer 6:01
B1 The Grey Estates 3:27
B2 Fine Young Cannibals 6:32
B3 An Animal In Your Care 4:19
B4 Kissing The Beehive 10:53

Companies, etc.



Includes a two-panel poster and a download code.

Tracks A1, A2, A4, B1, B2, B3 recorded by Arlen Thompson at the Church in rural Quebec
Tracks A3, A5, B4 recorded by David Ferry and Nick Petrowski at Mixart Studios in Montreal, Quebec
Overdubs & vocals recorded by Wolf Parade at Mount Zoomer in Montreal, Quebec
Some vocals recorded by David Smith and Jace Lasek at Breakglass in Montreal, Quebec
One vocal recorded by Arlen Thompson at thee mighty hotel2tango in Montreal, Quebec
All tracks mixed by Wolf Parade at Breakglass Studios except track A4 mixed at thee mighty hotel2tango
Mastered by Harris Newman at Grey Market Mastering in Montreal, Quebec

© ℗ 2008 Sub Pop is a registered trademark of Sub Pop Records

On labels:
All songs © Wolf Parade
© ℗ 2008 Sub Pop Records

Track durations not listed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Sp 720 A 17611.1(3)...
  • Matrix / Runout: Sp 720 B 17611.2(3)... Salt
  • Barcode: 098787072013

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPCD 720 Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer(CD, Album) Sub Pop SPCD 720 US 2008 Sell This Version
PCD-93134 Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer(CD, Album) Sub Pop, P-Vine Records PCD-93134 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
none, SP 720 Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer(2x12", Album, Pic, Ltd) Free News Projects, Sub Pop none, SP 720 2009 Sell This Version