Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - I Musici, Ingrid Haebler, Sir Colin Davis, Orchestra Sinfonica Di Londra* ‎– Itinerari Mozartiani

Philips ‎– D 88244 Y
Vinyl, LP, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 (Serenata In Sol Maggiore)
Orchestra – I Musici
A1 Allegro
A2 Romanza (Andante)
A3 Minuetto (Allegretto)
A4 Rondò (Allegro)
A5 Alla Turca (Allegretto) - Dalla Sonata In La Maggiore, K. 331
Piano – Ingrid Haebler
B1 Adagio E Fuga In Do Minore, K. 546
Orchestra – I Musici
Sinfonia In La Maggiore, K. 114
Conductor – Colin Davis*Orchestra – Orchestra Sinfonica Di Londra*
B2 Allegro Moderato
B3 Andante
B4 Minuetto
B5 Molto Allegro



Record made in Holland with tracklist and credits in German on silver-on-burgundy Philips labels.
Sleeve printed in Holland with text in Italian only.
Contains a Philips promotional fold-out insert in Italian.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1, stamped): AA 88 244 1Y 1 ℗ 1968 670 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2, stamped): AA 88 244 2Y 3 ℗ 1968 670 11 04
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on label, side 1): 88244.1 Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on label, side 2): 88244.2 Y
  • Other (On back of sleeve, lower right corner, circled): I

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
D 88244 Y Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Mozart Auf Reisen(LP) Philips D 88244 Y Germany 1968 Sell This Version
D88244 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Mozart Tournee(LP) Philips D88244 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
88.244 Y, D 88244 Y Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Mozart, Musicien Et Voyageur(LP) Philips, Philips 88.244 Y, D 88244 Y France Unknown Sell This Version