Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, The Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Sir Neville Marriner ‎– Complete Wind Concertos

Philips ‎– 6707 020
4 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set


Horn Concerto In D, K. 412
A1 Allegro
A2 Rondo (Allegro)
Horn Concerto In E Flat, K. 495
A3 Allegro Moderato
A4 Romanza (Andante)
A5 Rondo (Allegro Vivace)
A6 Rondo In E Flat, K. 371 : Allegro
Horn Concerto In E Flat, K. 447
B1 Allegro
B2 Romance (Larghetto)
B3 Allegro
Horn Concerto In E Flat, K. 417
B4 Allegro Maestoso
B5 Andante
B6 Rondo
Clarinet Concerto In A, K. 622
C1 Allegro
C2 Adagio
C3 Rondo (Allegro)
Bassoon Concerto In B Flat, K. 191
D1 Allegro
D2 Andante Ma Adagio
D3 Rondo (Tempo Di Minuetto)
D4 Andante For Flute And Orchestra In C, K. 315
Flute Concerto In G, K. 313
E1 Allegro Maestoso
E2 Adagio Non Troppo
E3 Rondo (Tempo Di Minuetto)
Oboe Concerto In C, K. 314
F1 Allegro Aperto
F2 Adagio Non Troppo
F3 Rondo (Allegretto)
Concerto For Flute, Harp And Orchestra In C, K. 299
G1 Allegro
G2 Andantino
G3 Rondo (Allegro)
Sinfonia Concertante In E Flat, K. App. 9 (297B)
H1 Allegro
H2 Adagio
H3 Andantino Con Variazioni


This boxset comes with a 12 page booklet.