Wolfman Jack ‎– The United States Air Force Presents Wolfman Jack: Series #57

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Box Set


Program No. 1
A1 Van McCoy The Hustle
A2 Bay City Rollers Saturday Night
A3 No Artist USAF Computer Spot
A4 Hollies* Long Cool Woman
A5 David Rufin* Walk Away From Love
A6 Wolfman Jack Wolf Spot
A7 Tony Orlando & Dawn Sweet Gypsy Rose
A8 Earth, Wind & Fire Sing A Song
A9 Stampeders* Hit The Road Jack
Program No. 2
B1 Rick Derringer Rock & Role Hoochie Koo
B2 Kiss Rock & Roll All Nite
B3 No Artist USAF Computer Spot
B4 Eddie Kendricks Keep On Truckin
B5 Eagles Take It To The Limit
B6 Wolfman Jack Wolf Spot
B7 Melanie (2) Brand New Key
B8 John Denver Fly Away
Program No. 3
C1 Stevie Wonder You Haven't Done Nothin
C2 Bee Gees Fanny
C3 No Artist USAF Computer Spot
C4 Phoebe Snow Poetry Man
C5 George Baker* Paloma Blanca
C6 Wolfman Jack Wolf Spot
C7 Hues Corp.* Rock The Boat
C8 Diana Ross Theme From Mahogany
C9 Stampeders* Hit The Road Jack
Program No. 4
D1 Captain & Tenille* Love Will Keep Us Together
D2 Kiss Rock & Roll All Night
D3 No Artist USAF Computer Spot
D4 Blue Magic Side Show
D5 Fleetwood Mac Over My Head
D6 Wolfman Jack Wolf Spot
D7 Chicago (2) Feeling Stronger
D8 Barry Manilow I Write The Songs


Produced by U.S. Air Force Recruiting Service Directorate of Advertising

Public service program. Not for sale....