World Party ‎– Goodbye Jumbo

Chrysalis ‎– F1 21654
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Is It Too Late? 4:24
A2 Way Down Now 3:49
A3 When The Rainbow Comes 4:58
A4 Put The Message In The Box 4:16
A5 Ain't Gonna Come Till I'm Ready 5:05
A6 And I Fell Back Alone 3:57
B1 Take It Up 4:37
B2 God On My Side 4:14
B3 Show Me To The Top 5:15
B4 Love Street 4:21
B5 Sweet Soul Dream
Vocals – Sinéad O'Connor
B6 Thank You World 3:47



Cover variation: WHITE stars with album title in black)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9463-21654-1 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Hand Etched)): F1-21654-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Hand Etched)): F1-21654-B1

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CHEN 10 World Party Goodbye Jumbo(LP, Album) Ensign CHEN 10 UK 1990 Sell This Version
F2 21654 World Party Goodbye Jumbo(CD, Album, Club, Col) Chrysalis, Ensign F2 21654 US 1990 Sell This Version
BTFLYCD0008 World Party Goodbye Jumbo(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Seaview Records Ltd., Papillon Records BTFLYCD0008 UK 2000 Sell This Version
TC-ZCHEN 10, EC049-0 World Party Goodbye Jumbo(Cass, Album) Ensign, Ensign TC-ZCHEN 10, EC049-0 Indonesia 1990 Sell This Version
CDP1654 World Party Goodbye Jumbo(CD, Promo) Ensign CDP1654 UK 1990 Sell This Version