Woven Hand ‎– The Threshingfloor

Burnt Toast Vinyl ‎– btv092, Sounds Familyre ‎– SF036
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sinking Hands
A2 The Threshingfloor
A3 A Holy Measure
A4 Raise Her Hands
A5 His Rest
A6 Singing Grass
B1 Behind Your Breath
B2 Truth
Songwriter – New Order
B3 Terre Haute
Flute – Peter Eri*
B4 Orchard Gate
B5 Wheatstraw
B6 Denver City


180g Blue Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 56605 55361 0
  • Matrix / Runout: btv092/SF36-A Wovenhand The Threshingfloor side A btv092/SF36 Ⓤ (etched handwritten into side A)
  • Matrix / Runout: btv092/SF36-B Wovenhand The Threshingfloor side B btv092/SF36 Ⓤ (etched handwritten into side B)

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GRLP 713 Wovenhand* The Threshingfloor(LP, Album) Glitterhouse Records GRLP 713 Germany 2010 Sell This Version
SF 036 Wovenhand* The Threshingfloor(CD, Album, Unofficial) Sounds Familyre (2) SF 036 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
BTV092, SF036 Woven Hand The Threshingfloor(LP, Album, TP) Burnt Toast Vinyl, Sounds Familyre BTV092, SF036 US 2010 Sell This Version
SF036 Woven Hand The Threshingfloor(CD, Album, Promo) Sounds Familyre SF036 US 2010 Sell This Version
SF 036 Wovenhand* The Threshingfloor(CD) Sounds Familyre SF 036 US 2010 Sell This Version