Wreckless Eric ‎– Wreckless Eric

Stiff Records ‎– SEEZ 6
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Reconnez Cherie
Accordion [Piano] – Charlie Hart
A2 Rags + Tatters
A3 Waxworks
A4 Telephoning Home
A5 Grown Ups
B1 Whole Wide World
B2 Rough Kids
Piano – Charlie HartWritten By – Ian Dury, Russell Hardy
B3 Personal Hygiene
Backing Vocals – The Lillettes
B4 Brain Thieves
B5 There Isn't Anything Else
Guitar – Larry Wallis

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SEEZ B6 Wreckless Eric Wreckless Eric(10", Album, Bro) Stiff Records SEEZ B6 UK 1978 Sell This Version
SEEZ 6 Wreckless Eric Wreckless Eric(LP, Album) Stiff Records SEEZ 6 Australia 1978 Sell This Version
6.23440 Wreckless Eric Wreckless Eric(LP, Album, Min) Stiff Records 6.23440 Germany 1978 Sell This Version
Cou-B/SEEZ 06 Wreckless Eric Wreckless Eric(LP, Blu) Stiff Records Cou-B/SEEZ 06 Belgium 1978 Sell This Version
940 569 Wreckless Eric Wreckless Eric(LP, Album, Gat) Stiff Records 940 569 France 1978 Sell This Version