Wu-Tang Clan ‎– 8 Diagrams Mixtape

Loud Records ‎– none
29 × File, MP3, Mixed, Mixtape, 160 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Artist Intro
Featuring – Method Man
2 Wu-Tang Clan Watch Your Mouth (Wu-Tang Exclusive) 3:26
3 Raekwon State Of Grace (Raekwon Exclusive) 2:26
4 Ol' Dirty Bastard, Masta Killa & U-God Break That (Unreleased) 2:51
5 Ghostface Killah Wu Banga 101 Remix (Unreleased)
Rap [Uncredited] – Cappadonna, GZA, Masta Killa, Raekwon
6 Raekwon My Corner (Raekwon Exclusive) 2:36
7 Wu-Tang Clan Stick Me 4 My Riches (Wu-Tang Exclusive)
Vocals [Uncredited] – Gerald Alston
8 Wu-Tang Clan Thug World (Wu-Tang Exclusive) 2:35
9 Ghostface Killah Maxine Remix
Rap [Uncredited] – Raekwon
10 U-God King Toast Queen
Voice [Uncredited] – Ghostface Killah
11 Allah Real, Inspectah Deck, RZA & Ghostface Killah Strawberries & Cream Remix 2:43
12 Wu-Tang Clan Weak Spot (Wu-Tang Exclusive) 3:03
13 ODB* Intoxicated (ODB Exclusive)
Featuring – Macy GrayRap [Uncredited] – Method Man, Raekwon
14 Ghostface Killah Crooklyn Dodgers (Ghostface Exclusive) 1:31
15 Wu-Tang Clan The "W" Remix 3:19
16 Ghostface Killah & Raekwon Real Nillaz 1:33
17 Ghostface Killah Ghost Is Back
Voice [Uncredited] – RZA
18 ODB* Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Featuring – Macy Gray
19 No Artist Violent Skit 0:40
20 Wu-Tang Clan Life Changes (Wu-Tang Exclusive) 3:40
21 Raekwon Treez (Unreleased) 2:39
22 Wu-Tang Clan The Abduction 3:16
23 Method Man John 3:16 1:15
24 Ghostface Killah Good
Vocals [Uncredited] – Mr. Maygreen
25 Raekwon Da Destroyer (Raekwon Freestyle) 1:27
26 Masta Killa Iron God Chamber
Rap [Uncredited] – Method Man, RZA, U-God
27 Method Man 4:20
Rap [Uncredited] – Street Life
28 Ghostface Killah Wise (Unreleased) 3:00
29a Method Man Presidential M.C.
Rap [Uncredited] – Raekwon
29b Wu-Tang Clan The Heart Gently Weeps 2:16



This mixtape is available for free download exclusively through www.loud.com.

Tracks 2, 7, 8, 20 & 29b are taken from the forthcoming Wu-Tang Clan album "8 Diagrams".
Track 2 is incorrectly written "Watch Ur Mouf".
Track 20 is incomplete, i.e. the last verse from U-God was removed.
Track 3 is taken from the forthcoming Raekwon album "Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II".
Tracks 4, 11, 16 & 23 are taken from the album <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/487308">The Problem</a>.
Track 4 is incorrectly written "Break That Break" and is listed as an unreleased song, although it was previously released.
Track 11 was listed on <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/487308">The Problem</a> as "Strawberries & Cream" (without Remix part), but it's actually the remix of the song "Strawberries" on <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/979403">Bulletproof Wallets</a>.
Track 16 is not the full song, it only has Ghostface and Raekwon's verses, while the original song also had a verse from Eyeslow and a hook by Buddah Bless.
Track 23 is actually just an excerpt of the first verse by Method Man, so the verse from the rapper P.I. is missing.
Tracks 5, 9, 10, 19 & 21 were previously released on <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/905087">Wu-Tang Clan & Friend: Unreleased</a>.
Track 10 is not the complete version, i.e. it only contains U-God's verse, while the full version also had verses from Masta Killa, Buddah Bless and Solomon Childs.
The non-remix versions of track 5 and track 9 are from the albums <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/257756">Supreme Clientele</a> and <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/979403">Bulletproof Wallets</a> respectively.
Tracks 13 & 18 are taken from the long delayed and yet unreleased album "A Son Unique" by ODB aka Ol' Dirty Bastard.
Track 15 is a remix of the song originally released on the album <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/480405">Iron Flag</a>.
Tracks 17 & 24 are taken from the album <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/944809">More Fish</a>.
Track 17 is about half the length of the full song and it also includes added voices by RZA in the introduction, which were not on the album's version.
Track 24 is also missing a short part of the full song, that is to say Trife Da God's part at the end of the song.
Track 22 is taken from the album <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/481601">The Piece Maker</a>.
Track 26 is taken from the album <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/763076">Made In Brooklyn</a>.
Tracks 27 & 29a are taken from the album <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/794107">4:21... The Day After</a>.
Track 27 does not comprise Carlton Fisk's verse that was on the album's version.
Track 29a is also the incomplete version of the original song, for it doesn't contain RZA's verse.
Track 28 was previously released on <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/1053893">Hidden Darts (Special Edition)</a>.
Track 29b is listed as a bonus track and it is not the complete version, for it doesn't comprise the first verse by Raekwon.



Add Review



September 10, 2014

got this on official CD-R! just ask!