Wu-Tang Clan ‎– Legend Of The Wu-Tang: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits

BMG ‎– 82876 61645 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 C.R.E.A.M.
A2 Method Man (Skunk Mix)
A3 Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
A4 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
Co-producer – Method Man
B1 Can It Be All So Simple
B2 Shame On A Nigga
B3 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
Co-producer – Ol' Dirty Bastard
B4 Reunited
C1 It's Yourz
C2 Triumph
Featuring – Cappadonna
C3 Gravel Pit
Vocals – Paulissa Moorman*
C4 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
D1 Sucker M.C.'s
Producer – Goldfinghaz, T-Smoov
D2 Uzi (Pinky Ring)
D3 Shaolin Worldwide
Featuring – Street LifeProducer – Allah Mathematics
D4 Diesel

Companies, etc.



Legend Of The Wu-Tang: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits features hits from all four Wu-Tang Clan albums, three tracks previously availible only on compilations or soundtracks, as well as two rare mixes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 28766 16451 0
  • Barcode (String): 828766164510
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): 82876-61645-1 A Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): 82876-61645-1 B-REI
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): 82876-61645-1 C-REI
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): 82876-61645-1 D-REI

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



December 12, 2014

I gotta say that audio quality on this record is shit. It's so blown out that the vocals all sound like everyone in Wu-Tang has a lisp.