X-103 ‎– Atlantis

Tresor ‎– Tresor 12
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album


A1 Introduction
A2 Atlantis (The Entrance)
A3 Interlude A
A4 The Gardens
B1 Acropolis
B2 Hagia Triada
B3 Seduction Of Europa
C1 Temple Of Poseidon
C2 Minnia (The Queen's Theme)
D1 Eruption
D2 Interlude B
D3 Tephra
D4 10 000 Chariots

Companies, etc.


Tracks are not visibly separated on the vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 18750 17401 7
  • Barcode (String): 718750174017
  • Matrix / Runout (A side): X-103 EP1 SIDE A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): X-103 EP1 SIDE B
  • Matrix / Runout (C side): X-103 EP2 SIDE A
  • Matrix / Runout (D side): X-103 EP2 SIDE B

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRESOR 12 X-103 Atlantis(CD, Album, RE) Tresor TRESOR 12 Germany 2010 Sell This Version
PWD 7441 X-103 Atlantis(Cass) Pow Wow Trance PWD 7441 US Unknown Sell This Version
TRESOR 12 X-103 Atlantis(CD, Album) Tresor TRESOR 12 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
TRESOR 12, TRESOR12JP X-103 Atlantis(CD, Album, RP) Tresor, Music 4 Your Legs TRESOR 12, TRESOR12JP Japan 2010 Sell This Version
ALCB-812 X-103 Atlantis(CD, Album) Alfa International ALCB-812 Japan 1993 Sell This Version