X-Piral ‎– Poison Eyes

Burning Star Records ‎– BSRCD002
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Steel Tears 4:18
2 Crawling In Your Minds 5:00
3 Metal Storm 4:13
4 Poison Eyes 7:01
5 Winter Skies 6:28
6 Plains Of Perfection 5:53
7 15 Years Of Lies 6:17
8 Far Horizons 3:39
Video Crawling In Your Minds
Film Producer [Video By] – Yiannis Tzanakis

Companies, etc.



The multimedia section of the release includes the band's biography, lyrics, photos, wallpapers and the video "Crawling In Your Minds". Issued as a digipak.
Track 7 is listed as "Fifteen Years Of Lies" on the back of the digipak, and as "15 Years Of Lies" in the booklet.
The track durations are not listed on the release.

On the back of the digipak:
C + P 2005 Burning Star Records

Produced at Power Studio [...]

In the booklet:
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Power Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 205522 000018
  • Matrix / Runout: ARCADIA +30 *IFPI K5 B-1773
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM81
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI K502

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BSRCD002 X-Piral Poison Eyes(CD, Album, Promo) Burning Star Records BSRCD002 Greece 2005 Sell This Version