XL Middleton ‎– G-Funk Vibes

Crown City Entertainment ‎– CCE0020, II Tight LLC ‎– PMR-144
CD, Mixed


1 XL Middleton Nuthin But The Funk (Interlude)
2 Big Mello Wegonefunkwitchamind
3 Black 9 I'm An O.G.
4 Tha Reella All Straps No Scraps
5 Coz No Place Like The Hood
6 Snoop* '93 Verse
7 Vell Bakardy Playa Shit
8 Black 9 Feat. Threat Back Down Memory Lane (Remix)
9 Gank Move Real & OG's
10 Mass 187 Gangsa Strut
11 XL Middleton Summer (Interlude)
12 Lil China Mack Lunatics
13 Joint Mobb On The Block
14 D-Moe Anutha Phunky Verse
15 Big Bamm Only If It's On
16 Tha Reella On My Reella "G" Like That
17 Low Income 90220 Low Income
18 B.G. Knoccout & Dresta* Take A Ride
19 L.O.L. (2) Can U Feel It
20 Ganxsta Ridd* & Tha Otha Side* The Rid Is Coming
21 Young Rome (2) Playground
22 Mack Lew Danger Zone (Jeep Street Mix)
23 XL Middleton G-Funk Vibes (Interlude)
24 Duce Duce Twisting Dank

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 526180 372868

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Add Review



May 28, 2017
Unfortunately the CD version of this mix stops at track no. 16, obviously they couldn't fit it into one disk. It is a shame because otherwise this is dope G funk mix