XTC ‎– The Big Express

Virgin ‎– V 2325
Vinyl, LP, Album, Die-cut

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wake Up
Choir – Annie HuchrakWritten-By – Colin Moulding
A2 All You Pretty Girls
A3 Shake You Donkey Up
A4 Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her
Euphonium – Steve Saunders
A5 This World Over
B1 The Everyday Story Of Smalltown
B2 I Bought Myself A Liarbird
B3 Reign Of Blows
B4 You're The Wish You Are I Had
B5 I Remember The Sun
Written-By – Colin Moulding
B6 Train Running Low On Soul Coal



Wheel-shaped sleeve/cover and Inner Sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SIDE A: V 2325 A- 1U-1 - 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): SIDE A: THE BASTARD SON FO HARD BLUE RAYED
  • Matrix / Runout: SIDE B: V 2325 B- 1U-1 - 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Either a variant of Side A etching or the correct text without typos): THE BASTARD SON OF HARD BLUE RAYHEAD

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CAR 50692, 724385069222 XTC The Big Express(CD, Album, RE, RM) Caroline Records, Caroline Records CAR 50692, 724385069222 US 2002 Sell This Version
70279 XTC The Big Express(LP, Album, Die) Virgin 70279 France 1984 Sell This Version
CDV 2325 XTC The Big Express(CD, Album, RE) Virgin CDV 2325 UK Unknown Sell This Version
9 24054-2 XTC The Big Express(CD, Album, RE, RP) Geffen Records 9 24054-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
206 613, V2325 XTC The Big Express(LP, Album, Whe) Virgin, Virgin 206 613, V2325 Europe 1984 Sell This Version