Xeroderma ‎– The Reckoning

CD, Album, Digipack


1 Day Of Reckoning 04:35
2 The Madness Of God 04:33
3 End Life 04:02
4 Underneath The Gods 04:27
5 The Remnant 04:39
6 Empire 06:15
7 Welcome To Hell 06:20
8 Sanctum 05:20


Self released cd comes in 3 panel digipack.

Xeroderma is a death metal band with virtuoso guitars, shredding bass, unrelenting double bass with sinister growls and gutteral screams. The lead guitar work of Jason LaLonde will leave your jaw permanently on the floor while the lightning speed rhythm section featuring Kris Maltenieks (bass) and Ernie Topran (drums) keeps your head banging and thrashing throughout. Having shared the stage with notable bands like Cannibal Corpse, Origin, Deicide, Hate Eternal, The Haunted, Unearth, Arsis and Krisun among others, this trio demands your attention and won't relent until they have your devotion.

Xeroderma has also shared the stage with local acts, Prime Mover, Eyes of Torment, Harvester, Dead to the World, All American Orgin Grinder, Severed Faith,& Eridian, Harvester, Legion X and many other local Atlanta Death and Black Metal bands.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888295224529
  • Matrix / Runout: RTD80M.-001263 80 7G