Xysma ‎– Swarming Of The Maggots

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pulsating Cerebral Slime
A2 Pulverized Necrobrains
A3 Gripping Slaughter
A4 Festering Sore
A5 Procreated From Blood
A6 Sudden Impulse
A7 Unanaesthetic Genitoplasty
A8 Fetid Gurgitation
A9 Fleshsaw
A10 Pathologists Perversitys
A11 Priests Fomented In Excrements
A12 Charred Limbs
A13 Drown Oneself
A14 Burbed Rectum
A15 Phrenetic Chainsaw Suicide
A16 Evisceration
A17 Vacant Mind
A18 Deceiver
Written-By – Napalm Death


Unofficial demo repress. Unknown release year. Pressed on pro-printed glossy cover replicating the original. Both the cover and tape are red.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NBMM012 Xysma Swarming Of The Maggots(Cass, S/Sided, Unofficial) Noize Black Musik Manifestation NBMM012 2013 Sell This Version
none Xysma Swarming Of The Maggots(Cass, Unofficial) Not On Label none Indonesia Unknown Sell This Version
none Xysma Swarming Of The Maggots(Cass, S/Sided) Not On Label none Finland 1989 Sell This Version