Xzibit ‎– Full Circle

Open Bar Entertainment ‎– 88697034052
CDr, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Invade My Space
Featuring – Jelly Roll
2 Rollin'
Featuring – Jelly Roll
3 Ram Part Division
4 Say It To My Face
Featuring – Don Blaze, Kurupt
5 The Donnell Rollins Show (Skit)
6 Scandalous Bitches
7 Concentrate
8 On Bail
Featuring – Daz*, The Game (2), Kurupt
9 Family Values
10 Black And Brown
Featuring – Jelly Roll
11 The Whole World
12 Poppin Off
Featuring – King T*Producer – DJ Quik
13 Movin' In Your Chucks
Featuring – Too Short
14 Thank You


Plastic wallet, with a front insert.

Open Bar is represented in the EU ex GAS by Essential Music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ED61
  • Matrix / Runout: CD-R 80 UG SCR39803 F09

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KOC-CD-4127 Xzibit Full Circle(CD, Album) KOCH Records, Open Bar Entertainment KOC-CD-4127 US 2006 Sell This Version
KOC-LP-4127 Xzibit Full Circle(2xLP, Album) Koch Records KOC-LP-4127 US 2006 Sell This Version
KOC-CD-4181 Xzibit Full Circle(2xCD, Album) Koch Records KOC-CD-4181 US 2006 Sell This Version
KOC-CD-4128 Xzibit Full Circle(CD, Album, Edi) KOCH Records KOC-CD-4128 US 2006 Sell This Version
KOC-CD-4129 Xzibit Full Circle(CD, Album + DVD-V, Promo, NTSC) KOCH Records, Open Bar Entertainment KOC-CD-4129 US 2006 Sell This Version