Yacht ‎– Shangri-La

DFA ‎– DFA2264P, Cooperative Music ‎– DFA2264P
CD, Album, Promo


1 Utopia 3:22
2 Dystopia (The Earth Is On Fire) 4:16
3 I Walked Alone 5:04
4 Love In The Dark 4:45
5 One Step 3:25
6 Holy Roller 5:18
7 Beam Me Up 2:25
8 Paradise Engineering 3:55
9 Tripped & Fell In Love 7:30
10 Shangri-La 4:59


Promo copy in generic in-house DFA card sleeve with additional stickers containing details of the release.

This promo edition has a spoken intro to almost every track, that don't appear on the official release; Shangri-La (official release). For that reason the track lengths on the official release are shorter.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DFA2264PV2 01
  • Other: IFPI LY33

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DFA2264 Yacht Shangri-La(CD, Album) DFA, Cooperative Music DFA2264 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
DFA2264 Yacht Shangri-La(CDr, Album, Promo) DFA DFA2264 US 2011 Sell This Version
DFA2264 Yacht Shangri-La(2xLP, Dlx) DFA DFA2264 US 2011 Sell This Version
none Yacht Shangri-La (Instrumentals)(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) DFA, Cooperative Music none Europe 2011
DFA2264 Yacht Shangri-La(CD, Album) DFA DFA2264 US 2011 Sell This Version