The Yardbirds ‎– Little Games

RAK ‎– 056-4131241, Fama (4) ‎– 056-4131241
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Little Games 2:22
A2 Puzzles 2:57
A3 Smile On Me 3:14
A4 White Summer 3:42
A5 Tinker Tailor 2:35
A6 Glimpses 4:12
A7 Ten Little Indians 2:15
A8 Ha! Ha! Said The Clown 2:25
B1 Drinking Muddy Water 2:47
B2 No Excess Baggage 2:26
B3 Stealing, Stealing 2:18
B4 Only The Black Rose 2:45
B5 Little Soldier Boy 2:30
B6 I Remember The Night 2:52
B7 Think About It 3:38
B8 Goodnight Sweet Josephine 2:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BN 26313 The Yardbirds Little Games(LP, Album) Epic BN 26313 US 1967 Sell This Version
825646335404 The Yardbirds Little Games(LP, Album, RE, Mul) Parlophone 825646335404 UK, Europe & US 2014 Sell This Version
TOCP-6691 The Yardbirds Little Games(CD, Album, RE) EMI TOCP-6691 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
TOCP-50848 The Yardbirds Little Games(CD, Album, Mono, RE) EMI TOCP-50848 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
FA 4131244 The Yardbirds Little Games(Cass, Comp) Fame FA 4131244 UK 1985 Sell This Version