The Yardbirds ‎– Over Under Sideways Down

Get Back ‎– GET559 P
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Picture Disc


A1 Lost Woman 3:13
A2 Over Under Sideways Down 2:22
A3 I Can't Make It Your Way 2:25
A4 Farewell 1:29
A5 Hot House Of Omagarashid 2:44
A6 The Nazz Are Blue 2:57
A7 Happenings 10 Years Time Ago 2:54
B1 Jeff's Boogie 2:25
B2 He's Always There 2:27
B3 Turn Into Earth 3:11
B4 What Do You Want 3:22
B5 Ever Since The World Began 2:02
B6 Rack My Mind 3:08
B7 Psycho Daisies 1:44

Companies, etc.



Mono version originally released in 1966 on Epic BN26210 as "Roger The Engineer".
Tracks A6, A7, B6 and B7 are bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8013252765599

Other Versions (5 of 76) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SX 6063 Yardbirds* Yardbirds(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia SX 6063 UK 1966 Sell This Version
V172 The Yardbirds Roger The Engineer(LP, Album, Mono, RE, Hal) Repertoire Records V172 UK 2016 Sell This Version
REP 4681-WP The Yardbirds Over Under Sideways Down - Roger The Engineer(CD, Album, RE, RM) Repertoire Records REP 4681-WP Germany 1998 Sell This Version
LLP 5169 AS Yardbirds* The Yardbirds(LP, Album, RE) Line Records LLP 5169 AS Germany 1982 Sell This Version
none The Yardbirds Roger The Engineer(17xFile, AAC, Album, RE) The Great American Music Company none US 2010