The Yardbirds ‎– Over Under Sideways Down

Riviera (3) ‎– 521004, Riviera (3) ‎– 521.004 S
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Lost Woman 3:12
A2 Over Under Sideways Down 2:22
A3 I Can't Make It Your Way
A4 The Nazz Are Blue 3:01
A5 Rack My Mind 3:11
A6 Farewell 1:28
B1 Hot House Of Omagarashid 2:36
B2 Jeff's Boogie 2:22
B3 He's Always There 2:12
B4 Turn Into Earth 3:03
B5 What Do You Want 3:20
B6 Ever Since The World Began 2:04



First on cover and label, second on back cover.

Other Versions (5 of 75) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SX 6063 Yardbirds* Yardbirds(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia SX 6063 UK 1966 Sell This Version
V172 The Yardbirds Roger The Engineer(LP, Album, Mono, RE, Hal) Repertoire Records V172 UK 2016 Sell This Version
REP 4681-WP The Yardbirds Over Under Sideways Down - Roger The Engineer(CD, Album, RE, RM) Repertoire Records REP 4681-WP Germany 1998 Sell This Version
LLP 5169 AS Yardbirds* The Yardbirds(LP, Album, RE) Line Records LLP 5169 AS Germany 1982 Sell This Version
none The Yardbirds Roger The Engineer(17xFile, AAC, Album, RE) The Great American Music Company none US 2010