Yasunori Mitsuda & Millennial Fair ‎– ハルカナルトキノカナタヘ (Chrono Trigger & Chrono Cross Arrangement Album)

Square Enix ‎– SQEX10517~8
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mispress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 時の傷痕 ~ハジマリノ 鼓動~ / Time's Scar
Arranged By – Tomohiko KiraVocals, Lyrics By – Koko Komine
Arranged By – Sachiko MiyanoVocals, Lyrics By – Sarah Àlainn
B1 風の憧憬 / Wind Scene
Arranged By – Kumi Tanioka, Sachiko Miyano
B2 サラのテーマ / Schala's Theme
Arranged By – Yasunori MitsudaArranged By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Laura Shigihara
B3 凍てついた炎 / The Frozen Flame
Arranged By – Natsumi Kameoka
C1 マブーレ / Marbule
Arranged By – Yasunori Mitsuda
C2 次元の狭間 / The Bend Of Time
Arranged By – Natsumi Kameoka
C3 時の回廊 / Corridors Of Time
Arranged By – Yasunori MitsudaArranged By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Laura Shigihara
D1 ハルカナルトキノカナタヘ / To Far Away Times
Arranged By – Sachiko MiyanoLyrics By, Vocals – Sarah Àlainn
D2 On The Other Side / エピローグ~親しき仲間へ
Arranged By – Kazune OgiharaArranged By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Laura Shigihara

Companies, etc.



Arranged Album taken from the soundtracks of video games, Chrono Trigger & Chrono Cross.

Comes with an insert containing liner notes and lyrics.

Songs on Side D in the incorrect order. Included a Japanese letter explaining that a replacement LP 2 would be provided. Artwork, and the track listing on the artwork matches the standard version with the exception of a star next to the catalog number on the Side D label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (OBI): 4 988601 464871
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988601464871
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SQEX 10517 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SQEX 10517 B 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SQEX 10518 C X
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SQEX 10518 D X
  • Rights Society: JASRAC