Yeah Yeah Noh ‎– Temple Of Convenience E.P.

In Tape ‎– ITTI 023
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

This Side
A1 Yeah Yeah Noh Temple Of Convenience
Bass – Ade*Drums – Sue*Engineer – Wayne GeorgeLead Guitar, Backing Vocals – John*Producer – Wayne*, Yeah Yeah NohRhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar, Backing Vocals – Tom*Vocals – Derek*Written By – Hammond/Grayland/Crossan/DoreyWritten-By – Crossman*, Hammond*, Grayland*, Dorey*
A2 Yeah Yeah Noh The Time Beings
Bass – Ade*Drums – Sue*Engineer – Wayne GeorgeLead Guitar – John*Producer – Wayne*, Yeah Yeah NohRhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Tom*Vibraphone – Andy NichollsVocals – Derek*Written By – Hammond/Grayland/Crossan/Dorey/SlaterWritten-By – Crossman*, Hammond*, Grayland*, Dorey*, Slater*
A3 Yeah Yeah Noh Mr Hammond Is Out To Lunch
Bass – Ade*Drums – Sue*Engineer – Rick Wilson*Guitar – Rob GrantOrgan – Andy NichollsProducer – Rick*, Tom*Rhythm Guitar – Tom*Written-By – Rob Grant
A4 The Psychedelic Filberts* Rain
Written-By – Lennon/McCartney*
Other Side
Yeah Yeah Noh Jigsaw
Bass – Ade*Drums, Percussion [Barrel], Cymbal – Sue*Engineer – Wayne GeorgeLead Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, Synthesizer, Sampler, Cymbal, Percussion [Bottles], Concept By [Maan] – John*Performer [Incidental Music Samples] – Beatles*Producer – Wayne*, Yeah Yeah NohRhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar, Harmonica – Tom*Sampler [Samples] – Andrew GraylandVocals [[Jigsaw], Piano – Derek*Voice [Sampled Talkover] – John PeelWritten By – Hammond/GraylandWritten-By – Hammond*, Grayland*
B1 The First Corner 2:08
B2 Edges 2:47
B3 The Missing Piece 2:41

Companies, etc.


A1, A2, B1 to B3: Recorded at Street Music Studios.
A3: Recorded at Barkby Road Studios.
A4: The tape of "Rain" was discovered in the cellars of Barkby Road Studios. It was marked simply "Live in Hamburg" !! If anyone has any information concerning "The Psychedelic Filbert" or this recording please contact us....

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): ITTI 23 B⃫¹⃫ A¹ FINALLY HUSSUNG THEMSELVES COP A BIT MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): ITTI 23 A⃫¹⃫ B¹ THIS IS MORE LIKE IT! MPO

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



August 28, 2016
On B side Jigsaw track, which includes manipulated announcements from John Peel,
together with a cheeky Beatles sample.This is the song "She Said She Said off" .