Yeah Yeah Yeahs ‎– Fever To Tell

Interscope Records ‎– B0027043-01, Dress Up ‎– B0027043-01, Polydor ‎– B0027043-01, UMe ‎– B0027043-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Vinyl, LP
Memory Stick
Box Set, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

Fever To Tell
A1 Rich
A2 Date With The Night
A3 Man
A4 Tick
A5 Black Tongue
A6 Pin
A7 Cold Light
B1 No No No
Mixed By [Tail Mixed By] – D.A.S.*Post Production – Chris Coady, Chris Moore (3)
B2 Maps
B3 Y Control
B4 Modern Romance
Mixed By – D.A.S.*Post Production – Chris Coady, Chris Moore (3)
B5 Poor Song
Four Track Demos
C1 Date With The Night
C2 Black Tongue
C3 Pin
C4 Maps (Early Demo)
C5 Poor Song
C6 Tick
C7 Shot Down
C8 Ooh Ooh Ooh
C9 Maps
B-Sides and Rarities
D1 Shake It
D2 Machine
D3 Modern Things
D4 Graveyard
D5 Shot Down
D6 Yeah! New York
D7 Boogers
D8 Countdown
Bonus Cassette
E1 Phone Jam
E2 Art Star (Four Track Demo)
F3 Bang (Four Track Demo)
F4 Our Time (Four Track Demo)
Champagne Cork USB Memory Stick
1 There Is No Modern Romance
2 Fukuoka Nagoya Osaka Tokyo (Japan Tour Behind The Scenes)
3 They Don’t Love Like I Love You (Interviews By Lance Bangs & Spike Jonze)
4 Maps (Official Video)
5 Date With The Night (Official Video)
6 Y Control (Official Video)
7 Pin (Official Video)
8 Y-Control (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
9 Black Tongue (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
10 Maps (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
11 Rich (Live At Fillmore San Francisco)
12 Miles Away (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
13 Poor Song (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)

Companies, etc.



Limited to 2,000 signed copies worldwide with the first 500 including a bonus cassette.

Original album newly remastered by Stephen Marcussen
29 Audio Tracks
9 unreleased four-track recorded demos
8 B-sides/Rarities – 2 previously unreleased “Shake It” and “Boogers”
5 newspaper lyric posters with exclusive photos by Nick Zinner, Spike Jonze, Lance Bangs, Julian Gross, Patrick Daughters and Cintamani Calise
Deluxe Box Exclusives:
164-page hardbound photo book of Nick Zinner’s personal photos plus 16 pages from Karen O’s personal notebook
Iron-on patch
Collectable sticker
Champagne Cork 8GB USB Stick includes:
29 Audio Tracks
90+ minutes of video content including 26 mins of unreleased, unseen behind-the-scenes footage from 2003 UK tour, live performances, 2 fan films and 4 music videos
Photo Card – each box will feature 1 of 10 various photos hand selected by Nick Zinner from his personal photos that will be signed by all 3 members of the band
Fishnet stockings will wrap the outside of the box
First 500 Deluxe Box buyers will receive a bonus cassette with 4 additional exclusive, unreleased demo bonus tracks with handwritten labels by the band

Track B5 is not listed on the packaging.

An Interscope Records and Polydor Records release:
℗©2017 UMG Recordings, Inc. Manufactured & distributed by Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc., 2220 Colorado Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90404 - U.S.A.

Recorded at Headgear, Brooklyn, NYC
All songs mixed [...] at Eden Studios, London.
except "Modern Romance" and "No No No" tail [...]

Remastered [...] at Marcussen Mastering, Los Angeles

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Box Text): 602557770018
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): BG B0027043-01-LP01-A S-100532
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): BG B0027043-01-LP01-B S-100533
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): BG B0027043-01-LP02-C S-100534
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): BG B0027043-01-LP02-D S-100535

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0003490-02 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Fever To Tell(CD, Album) Interscope Records B0003490-02 US 2003 Sell This Version
04400761342 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Fever To Tell(CD, Album) Polydor, Dress Up, Universal Music 04400761342 Brazil 2003 Sell This Version
2390 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Fever To Tell(Cass, Album) Dress Up, Polydor 2390 Indonesia 2003 Sell This Version
YYY1 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Fever To Tell(CD, Promo, Smplr) Polydor YYY1 UK 2003 Sell This Version
none Yeah Yeah Yeahs Fever To Tell(CDr, Album, Promo) Chrysalis Music Group USA none US 2003 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 7 Reviews

Add Review



February 13, 2018

Maybe a seperate release for the boxset that didnt have the cassette included?


December 26, 2017
The video content is great but very poor quality. The documentary "There Is No Modern Romance" looks worse than the trailer available on YouTube. It's a shame they couldn't include higher quality videos on the USB Drive. At least the audio tracks on the drive are in AIFF format and appear to be lossless.


November 3, 2017
Mine came with the signatures on the picture / postcard too.


November 1, 2017
Are other people’s boxes/LPs signed. I know the description on purchase said signed but mines arrived and isn’t.