Yeah Yeah Yeahs ‎– Mosquito

Interscope Records ‎– B0018304-01, Dress Up ‎– B0018304-01, Interscope Records ‎– INTR 12749-1, Dress Up ‎– INTR 12749-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, 7", Single, Limited Edition, Promo, Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sacrilege
A2 Subway
A3 Mosquito
A4 Under The Earth
A5 Slave
A6 These Paths
B1 Area 52
B2 Buried Alive
Featuring – Dr. Octagon
B3 Always
B4 Despair
B5 Wedding Song
C Sacrilege
Producer – David Andrew Sitek, Nick Launay
D Mosquito (Live From Area 52)
Mixed By – Abby Echiverri, Nick ZinnerProducer – Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve.
Includes download coupon for album tracks.
Single giveaway with purchase of album: "For promotional use only. Not for sale."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537293162
  • Matrix / Runout (A): B0018304-01A-RE1 RJ Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout (B): B0018304-01B-RE1 RJ Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout (C): INTR-12749-1A RJ Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout (D): INTR-12749-1B RJ Sterling

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MODCD163 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito(CD, Album) Modular Recordings, Dress Up MODCD163 Australia 2013 Sell This Version
4605026712898 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito(CD, Album) ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик» 4605026712898 Russia 2013 Sell This Version
3729307 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito(CD, Album, Unofficial) Polydor (2), Dress Up (2) 3729307 Russia 2013 Sell This Version
B0018304-01 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito(LP, Album) Interscope Records, Dress Up B0018304-01 USA & Canada 2013 Sell This Version
B0018274-02 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito(CD, Del) Interscope Records B0018274-02 US 2013 Sell This Version