Yell-O-Yell ‎– The Creep Years

Smash Records (5) ‎– SR008 / SR009
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


Shoot The Truth / Funtime
LP-A1 Shoot The Truth
LP-A2 Crow's Complaint
LP-A3 Immitation Of The Real
LP-B1 Froggy
LP-B2 Alice (In Sufferland)
LP-B3 Fun-Flag
LP-B4 Sunk Drunk
Hello Hell
LP-C1 -Ex-
LP-C2 The Jaw
LP-C3 S.S. Movie
LP-D1 Strychnine Blues
LP-D2 Hello, Hell!
LP-D3 Death Pirouettes
LP-D4 Kiss
Live At Sofita, Athens 1983
CD-1 Froggy
CD-2 Immitation Of The Real
CD-3 Shoot The Truth
CD-4 Alice
CD-5 Kiss
CD-6 Secret Stories
CD-7 Sunk Drunk
CD-8 Crow's Complaint
CD-9 Fun Flag
CD-10 Hello, Hell!
CD-11 Unknown
CD-12 -Ex-

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged ByYell-O-Yell (tracks: C1 to D4)
  • BassFill Scars (tracks: D4), Hurry* (tracks: A1 to A3), Hurry (Low)* (tracks: B1 to B4), Hurry Low* (tracks: C1 to D4)
  • Bass [Basic Bass-line]Ursula Nun (tracks: C3)
  • CoverF. Feel* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • DrumsBaby.S.Bang* (tracks: C1 to D4)
  • Drums, Performer [Wimp]Bang* (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer]Chris Snake* (tracks: C1 to D4), V. Georgopoulos* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer]V. Georgopoulos* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • GuitarHurry Low* (tracks: D4)
  • Guitar [Intro]Spy Spider (tracks: D3)
  • Lyrics By [Some Lines Of The Text]Lili Hips (tracks: C1 to D4)
  • Mixed By [Remixing Assistant]V. Koulouris* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Music By, Lyrics ByFill Scars (tracks: C1 to D4)
  • Performer [Wimp]Bang* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Photography [Shot] – Pant-Pant (tracks: C1 to D4)
  • ProducerChris* (tracks: C1 to D4), Fill* (tracks: C1 to D4), Yell-O-Yell (tracks: B1 to B4), Hurry* (tracks: C1 to D4)
  • SaxophoneGeorge Guest (tracks: A1 to A3), C. Hotass* (tracks: D2)
  • Sleeve, DesignFeel* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Voice, GuitarFeel* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Voice, Guitar, Organ [Farfisa], CoverFill Scars (tracks: C1 to D4)
  • Voice, Guitar, PianoFill Feel* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Words ByBang* (tracks: B4), Feel* (tracks: A1 to A3), F. Feel* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Written-ByYell-O-Yell (tracks: A1 to B4)


Limited to 100 hand-numbered leather boxes, includes poster, button and sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etchings): 128970E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etchings): 128921E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etchings): 128921E2/A
  • Other (Cat# LP1): SR008
  • Other (Cat# LP2): SR009
  • Other (Cat# Disc): SR008-9B-F
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etchings): 128970E1/A