Yes ‎– Symphonic Live

Eagle Vision ‎– ERBRD5092GV
Blu-ray, Stereo, Multichannel, DTS-HD - LPCM


1 Overture
2 Close To The Edge
3 Long Distance Runaround
4 Don't Go
5 In The Presence Of
6 Gates Of Delirium
7 Steve Howe Guitar Solo
8 Starship Trooper
9 Magnification
10 And You And I
11 Ritual (Nous Sommes Du Soleil)
12 I've Seen All Good People
13 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
14 Roundabout
Bonus Features
15 "Dreamtime" Documentary
16 Don't Go Video

Companies, etc.



1080i HD Widescreen 16:9 (1.78:1). Approx Running Time 194 min.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051300 509248

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EREDV252 Yes Symphonic Live(2xDVD-V, Multichannel, PAL) Eagle Vision EREDV252 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
VSCD4358/9 Yes Symphonic Live(2xCD, Album, SHM) Vivid Sound VSCD4358/9 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
302 161 5, ERDVCD008, GAS0000008ERC Yes Symphonic Live(DVD-V, RE, Multichannel, PAL + CD, Album, RE) Eagle Vision, Eagle Records, Eagle Records, Eagle Vision, Eagle Vision 302 161 5, ERDVCD008, GAS0000008ERC France 2003 Sell This Version
EVDVD0091 Yes Symphonic Live(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL) Eagle Eye Media EVDVD0091 Portugal 2003 Sell This Version
ERDVCD008, GAS00008ERC Yes Symphonic Live(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL + CD, Album) Eagle Vision, Eagle Vision, Eagle Records, Eagle Records ERDVCD008, GAS00008ERC Europe 2002 Sell This Version