Yes ‎– The Ladder

Eagle Records ‎– EAGCD088P
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Homeworld (The Ladder) 9:36
2 It Will Be A Good Day (The River) 4:53
3 Lightning Strikes
Ensemble [Horns] – The Marguerita HornsSaxophone [Alto] – Tom ColcloughSaxophone [Piccolo] – Tom KeenlysideSaxophone [Tenor] – Tom KeenlysideTrombone – Rod MurrayTrumpet – Derry Burns*Tuba – Neil Nicholson
4 Can I? 1:32
5 Face To Face 5:03
6 If Only You Knew 5:42
7 To Be Alive (Hep Yadda) 5:07
8 Finally 6:01
9 The Messenger 5:13
10 New Language 9:19
11 Nine Voices (Longwalker) 3:20


Advance album
The finished artwork will consist of a Roger Dean painting
Promotional use only

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: EAGCD088P

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EDG12088 Yes The Ladder(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num) Eagle Records EDG12088 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
BYADV-78046-2 Yes The Ladder - Advance Music CD(CD, Album, Enh, Promo) Beyond (3) BYADV-78046-2 US 1999 Sell This Version
EAGMC088 Yes The Ladder(Cass, Album) Eagle Records EAGMC088 Indonesia 1999 Sell This Version
ER20063-2 Yes The Ladder(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Eagle Records ER20063-2 North America (inc Mexico) 2004 Sell This Version
74321698894 Yes The Ladder(Cass, Album) Eagle Records 74321698894 Poland 1999 Sell This Version