Yes ‎– YesSpeak

2 × DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Multichannel


Disc One - Chapter Selection
1 Sacred Ground
2 Full Circle
3 There's Always Been A Yes
4 Spotlight On Chris
5 Spotlight On Jon
Disc Two - Chapter Selection
1 Spotlight On Steve
2 Spotlight On Alan
3 Spotlight On Rick
4 On The Road
5 Yes Music
Disc Two - Live Audio Set
1 Siberian Khatru
2 Magnification
3 Don't Kill The Whale
In The Presence Of:
4.I Deeper
4.II Death Of Ego
4.III True Beginner
4.IV Turn Around And Remember
5 We Have Heaven
6 South Side Of The Sky
7 And You And I
8 To Be Over/Clap
9 Show Me
Rick Wakeman Solo:
10.I Intro To Catherine Of Aragon
10.II Celtic Jig
10.III Jane Seymour
11 Heart Of The Sunrise
12 Long Distance Runaround
13 The Fish
14 Awaken
I've Seen All Good People:
15.I Your Move
15.II All Good People
16 Roundabout

Companies, etc.


The titles "Yours Is No Disgrace" and "No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed" are listed on the back cover, however I could not locate them on either disc.

Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby Stereo / DTS
Video: 16:9 (Widescreen)
Language: English
Subtitles: Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español

Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 060018707655 >
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD1): IFPI L506 DVD 7065 X D1 03
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD2): IFPI L506 DVD 7065 X D2 01
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD1, DVD2): IFPI L506
  • Mould SID Code (DVD1): IFPI 8764
  • Mould SID Code (DVD2): IFPI 8799

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DVD7065X Yes YesSpeak(2xDVD-V, NTSC, Multichannel) Classic Pictures Entertainment DVD7065X UK 2003 Sell This Version
DVD7065X Yes YesSpeak(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL, D/Sided, Unofficial) Classic Pictures Entertainment (2) DVD7065X Russia 2003 Sell This Version