Yes ‎– Yessongs

Atlantic ‎– ATL 60 045, Atlantic ‎– SD 3-100
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Opening (Excerpts From "Firebird Suite")
Composed By – Igor Stravinsky
A2 Siberian Khatru
A3 Heart Of The Sunrise
B1 Perpetual Change
And You And I
B2a Cord Of Life
B2b Eclipse
B2c The Preacher The Teacher
B2d The Apocalypse
C1 Mood For A Day
C2 Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII"
C3 Roundabout
D1.1 Your Move
D1.2 I've Seen All Good People
D2.1 Long Distance Runaround
D2.2 The Fish
Close To The Edge
E1a Solid Time Of Change
E1b Total Mass Retain
E1c I Get Up I Get Down
E1d Seasons Of Man
F1 Yours Is No Disgrace
Starship Trooper
F2a Life Seeker
F2b Disillusion
F2c Wurm

Companies, etc.



Reissue, probably from the late 1970s.
All Tracks recorded on tour during 1972.
Released in a gatefold cover with three panels.
Second cat# appears on the rear sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0121
  • Other (On rear cover): Ⓔ

Other Versions (5 of 102) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
K 60045 Yes Yessongs(3xLP, Album) Atlantic K 60045 UK 1973 Sell This Version
ATL 60045, ATL 60 045 Yes Yessongs(3xLP, Album, Gat) Atlantic, Atlantic ATL 60045, ATL 60 045 Netherlands 1973 Sell This Version
AMCY 6293/5 Yes Yessongs(3xHDCD, Album, RE, RM, Tri) Atlantic, EastWest Japan, Elektra AMCY 6293/5 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
SD 3-100 1196 Yes Yessongs(3xLP, Album, Con) Atlantic SD 3-100 1196 Australia 1973 Sell This Version
SD 3-100 Yes Yessongs(3xLP, Album, PR;) Atlantic SD 3-100 US 1973 Sell This Version