Yohio ‎– Break The Border

Ninetone Records ‎– NRCD121, Universal Music AB ‎– 060253745694
CD, Album, Platinum Edition, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 2013 -Beginning Of The End-
Music By – Daif*, Yohio
2 My Murderous Urge
3 Revolution
4 Heartbreak Hotel
Lyrics By, Music By – Henrik Göranson, Johan Fransson, Tim Larsson, Tobias Lundgren, Yohio
5 Our Story
Backing Vocals – Rabih Jaber
6 Sakura, Falling
Drums [Support] – Tomas BjörlingLyrics By, Music By – YohioMusic By – Gackt Camui*
7 Innocence
Vocals [Support Growls] – Fredrik Söderberg (2)
8 On The Verge
9 Rain ~A Scene Drenched In Rain~
Drums [Support] – Tomas Björling
10 Timescape
11 Aggressive Beauty
Bass [Support] – Fredrik HolmlundDrums [Support] – Fredrik WidigsGuitar [Support] – Marcus Jonsson
12 Break The Border
13 Last Kiss (Japanese)
14 Himlen Är Oskyldigt Blå
Lyrics By – Kenneth GärdestadMusic By – Ted Gärdestad
15 Revolution (Japanese)

Companies, etc.



Swedish Platinum Edition Re-Release with 3 Bonus Tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC01846
  • Barcode: 6 02537 45694 9

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
060253735063 Yohio Break The Border(CD, Album) Ninetone Records, Universal Music AB 060253735063 Sweden 2013 Sell This Version
UICN-9011 Yohio Break The Border(CD, Album, SHM + DVD, Ltd) Thunderball667, Universal Music UICN-9011 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
UICN-1031 Yohio Break The Border(CD, Album, SHM) Thunderball667, Universal Music UICN-1031 Japan 2013 Sell This Version