Young Buck ‎– Buck The World

Interscope Records ‎– B0008030-02, G Unit ‎– B0008030-02
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Young Buck Push Em Back
Co-producer – Craig LaneProducer – Young RJWritten-By – D. Brown*, R. Rice II*
2 Young Buck Say It To My Face
Featuring – Bun B, 8Ball And MJG*Producer – Jiggalo*Written-By – A. Perry*, B. Freeman*, D. Brown*, M.J. Goodwin*, P. Smith*
3 Young Buck Buss Yo' Head
Producer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueTrombone – Willbert NealTrumpet – Michael Williams (7)Violin – Ashanti FloydWritten-By – D. Brown*, E. Ortiz*, K. Crowe*, M. Masser*
4 Young Buck I Ain't Fucking Wit U!
Featuring – Snoop Dogg, Trick DaddyGuitar – Dave Holmes (4)Producer – Hi-TekVocals [Additional] – Dion*Written-By – C. Broadus*, D. Brown*, D. Jenkins*, M. Young*, T. Cottrell*
5 Young Buck Get Buck
Producer – Polow Da DonWritten-By – D. Brown*, J. Jones*, T. Clayton*
6 Young Buck Buck The World
Featuring – Lyfe*Producer – Jake OneWritten-By – C. Jennings*, D. Brown*, J. Dutton*, R. Millander*
7 Young Buck Slow Ya Roll
Featuring – Chester BenningtonProducer, Programmed By, Performer [All Instruments] – Doc (3), GrampsVocals [Additional] – ResWritten-By – D. Brown*, M. McKinney*, S. Melo*
8 Young Buck Hold On
Co-producer – Che ViciousFeaturing – 50 CentGuitar, Bass – Ron BaconKeyboards – Dawaun Parker, Ron "NEEF-U" Feemster*Producer – Dr. DreSaxophone – Greg Thomas (2)Trombone – Steve BaxterTrumpet – Sal CracchioloWritten-By – A. Young*, C. Otis*, C. Jackson*, D. Brown*, H. Kelly*
9 Young Buck Pocket Full Of Paper
Featuring – Young JeezyProducer, Mixed By – Toomp*Written-By – A. Davis*, D. Brown*, I. Lewis*, J . Jenkins*
10 Young Buck Haters
Featuring – KokaneProducer – Vitamin DVocals [Additional] – Traci NelsonWritten-By – D. Brown*, Derrick Brown (2), J. Long*
11 Young Buck U Ain't Goin Nowhere
Featuring – Latoiya Williams*Guitar – Mike ElizondoKeyboards – Dawaun Parker, Mark BatsonProducer – Dr. Dre, Mark BatsonWritten-By – A. Young*, D. Brown*, M. Flowers*, V. Morgan*
12 Young Buck Money Good
Bass – LaMarquis JeffersonGuitar – Craig LoveKeyboards – Detroit NixProducer, Mixed By – Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith*Written-By – C. Love*, D. Brown*, L. Nix*, J. Smith*, L. Jefferson*
13 Young Buck Puff Puff Pass
Featuring – Ky-Mani Marley*Producer – Tha BiznessWritten-By – D. Brown*, J. Henderson*, K. Marley*
14 Young Buck Clean Up Man
Engineer – Nick NastasiProducer – Jake OneWritten-By – D. Brown*, J. Dutton*, R. Mandell*
15 Young Buck 4 Kings
Featuring – Pimp C, TI*, Young JeezyKeyboards – Ced Keyz*Producer – Jazze PhaWritten-By – C. Butler*, C. Harris*, D. Brown*, G. Clinton*, J. Jenkins*, M. Barnett*, P. Alexander*, W. Barnett*
16 Young Buck I Know You Want Me
Keyboards – Ced Keyz*Producer – Ced Keyz*, Jazze PhaWritten-By – C. Williams*, D. Brown*, P. Alexander*
17.1 Young Buck Lose My Mind
Guitar – Jeff BassKeyboards – Luis RestoProducer, Mixed By – EminemWritten-By – D. Brown*, L. Resto*, M. Mathers*
17.2 50 Cent Funeral Music
Producer – Key Kat



Track 2 contains elements from "Requiem K 626, Rex Tremendae Majestatis" & "Requiem K 626 Confutatis", written and performed by W.A. Mozart.
Track 3 contains replayed elements from "My Hero Is A Gun" written and performed by Michael Masser.
Track 6 contains elements from "Everybody's Got A Good Thing" (R. Millender) performed by Lorlli.
Track 9 contains elements from "Bad Boys" (I. Lewis) performed by Inner Circle.
Track 15 contains elements from "Havin Thangs" (M. Barnett, W. Barnett, C. Butler, G. Clinton) as performed by Big Mike.

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
602517134690, MR 2171-2 Young Buck Buck The World(CD, Album) G Unit, Interscope Records, Moon Records (2) 602517134690, MR 2171-2 Ukraine 2007 Sell This Version
602517134690 Young Buck Buck The World(CD, Album, Sup) G Unit, Interscope Records 602517134690 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
UICS-1138 Young Buck Buck The World(CD, Album) G Unit / Interscope Records UICS-1138 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
B0008030-02 Young Buck Buck The World(CD, Album) Interscope Records B0008030-02 Canada 2007 Sell This Version
INTF-12064-1 Young Buck Buck The World Clean Version(LP, Promo) G Unit INTF-12064-1 US Unknown Sell This Version