Young Rebel Set ‎– Crocodile

Ignition Records (2) ‎– IGNCD47P
CD, Album, Promo, Cardboard Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Yesca & The Fear
Written-By – Matthew Chipchase*
2 Tuned Transmission
Written-By – Young Rebel Set
3 The Lash Of The Whip
Written-By – Andrew Parmley
4 Show Your Feathers & Run
Written-By – Mark Evans (21), Matthew Chipchase*
5 The Girl From The 51
Written-By – Matthew Chipchase*
6 Unforgiven
Written-By – Matthew Chipchase*
7 Another Time, Another Place
Written-By – Matthew Chipchase*
8 Berlin Nights
Written-By – Andrew Parmley, Matthew Chipchase*
9 Reap The Whirlwind
Written-By – Young Rebel Set
10 One Law
Written-By – Matthew Chipchase*
11 Where Have I Been Going?
Written-By – Matthew Chipchase*



Full Album Promo in cardboard sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GHvC 078 Young Rebel Set Crocodile(LP) Grand Hotel Van Cleef GHvC 078 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
VVNL26102 Young Rebel Set Crocodile(CD, Album) V2 VVNL26102 Benelux 2014 Sell This Version
GHvC 078, 982352, 607396631827 Young Rebel Set Crocodile(CD, Album) Grand Hotel Van Cleef, Indigo (2), Ignition Records (2) GHvC 078, 982352, 607396631827 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
NW6318 Young Rebel Set Crocodile(CD, Album) New West Records NW6318 US 2013 Sell This Version
IGNCD47 Young Rebel Set Crocodile(CD, Album) Ignition Records (2) IGNCD47 UK 2013 Sell This Version