Youth Group ‎– Skeleton Jar

Ivy League Records ‎– IVY273
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Shadowland 3:38
A2 Last Quarter 2:26
A3 Lillian Lies 3:03
A4 Why Don't The Buildings Cry? 3:51
A5 Baby Body 3:52
A6 Drowned 4:19
B1 Piece Of Wood 3:10
B2 Rosie And The Sea 3:00
B3 The Frankston Line 3:47
B4 Skeleton Jar 3:55
B5 See-Saw 6:42

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9341004029576

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IVY025 Youth Group Skeleton Jar(CD, Album) Slanted Recordings, Ivy League Records IVY025 Australia 2004 Sell This Version
6763-2A Youth Group Skeleton Jar(CDr, Album, Promo) Epitaph 6763-2A Europe 2005 Sell This Version
6763-2 Youth Group Skeleton Jar(CD, Album) Epitaph, Anti-, Ivy League Records 6763-2 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
IVY037 Youth Group Skeleton Jar(CD, Album, RE) Ivy League Records IVY037 Australia 2005 Sell This Version
86763-2 Youth Group Skeleton Jar(CD, Album) Epitaph 86763-2 US 2005 Sell This Version