Yuji Imamura & Air (6) ‎– Air

Three Blind Mice ‎– TBM-3006
Vinyl, LP


A Air Part I 19:30
B Air Part II 18:10

Companies, etc.


  • Art DirectionBen Nishizawa
  • Congas, Tabla, Tabla [Amplified], PercussionYuji Imamura
  • Drums [Yamaha], Tambourine, Cowbell, PercussionHiroshi Murakami
  • Electric Bass [With Echo Chamber, Para Pedal & Pedal Flanger], Double Bass, Guitar [Turkish], Percussion, Electronics [Tape Recorder]Nobuyoshi Ino
  • Electric Guitar [Fender Stratocaster Electric With Ring Modulator, Blue Box, Crybaby & Super Gas], Kalimba [Sanza], Guitar [Indian Single String], Electronics [Hawk Echo Machine]Renkichi Hayashi
  • Engineer [Cutting Engineer]Mitsuharu Kobayashi
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer]Yoshihiko Kannari
  • Executive-ProducerA. Fukutomi*, K. Saga*
  • Flute, Saxophone [Amplified Soprano], Sho, Voice, Synthesizer [Arp], Percussion, Electronics [Radio]Yasuo Shimura
  • Liner NotesYozo Iwanami
  • ProducerTakeshi Fujii


Recorded at Epicurus Studio, Tokyo on April 12 & 20, 1977.
Comes with 4-page booklet and insert.
Re-released on Cd in 2001 (TBM-CD-1886).

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TBM-CD-1886 Yuji Imamura & Air (6) Yuji Imamura & Air (6) - Air(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Three Blind Mice TBM-CD-1886 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
TBM-3006 Yuji Imamura & Air (6) Yuji Imamura & Air (6) - Air(LP, Promo) Three Blind Mice TBM-3006 Japan 1977 Sell This Version
THCD-241, DQCP-5225, TBM-3006 Yuji Imamura & Air (6) Yuji Imamura & Air (6) - Air(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Think! Records, CS Record, Three Blind Mice THCD-241, DQCP-5225, TBM-3006 Japan 2013 Sell This Version