Yung Trouble ‎– Smokerz Cough

19 × File, MP3, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Yung Trouble Intro
Recorded By – Yung Trouble
2 Yung Trouble Smokerz Cough
Producer – DJ Toomp
3 Yung Trouble Grand Theft Audio
4 Yung Trouble Death Of Auto-Tune
Producer – No I.D.
5 Alicia Keys No One (Remix)
Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar – Steve MostynCo-producer – George Harry*Drum Programming – Kerry Brothers, Jr.*Engineer – Ann Mincieli, Brendon Dekora*, Stu White*, Yung Trouble, Zach HancockFeaturing, Songwriter – Yung TroubleMixed By – Jared Robbins, Manny Marroquin, Yung TroublePiano, Vocals, Vocoder, Mellotron – Alicia KeysProducer, Songwriter – Alicia Keys, George Harry*, Kerry Brothers, Jr.*
6 Yung Trouble Shoot Me Down (To My Haters)
Producer – D. Smith (5)
7 Yung Trouble I'm So Coogi
Producer – Track Bangas
8 Yung Trouble Theme Song
9 Yung Trouble Hype Muzik
10 Yung Trouble Hip-Hop Saved My Lyfe
Chorus, Featuring – Nikki Jean
11 Yung Trouble Dwyane Wade
Producer – Mista KA*
12 Yung Trouble O Let's Do This
Featuring – Young Havoc
13 Yung Trouble Tye Me Down
Chorus – New Boyz, Ray JFeaturing – Ray J
14 Yung Trouble Swag Surf
Producer – K.E. On The Track*
15 Yung Trouble Did U Ever Luv Me?
16 Yung Trouble SuperStar
Chorus, Featuring – Matthew Santos
17 Yung Trouble Auto-Tune Gangsta
Producer – Mista K.A.
18 Yung Trouble Successful
Chorus – Drake, Trey SongzFeaturing – Trey SongzProducer – Noah "40" Shebib*
19 Yung Trouble Astmah Attack
Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Producer, Songwriter – Yung Trouble



Debut mixtape from Yung Trouble