Yura.K* ‎– Система 12 / Yura.K

Система ‎– # 13
File, MP3, Mixed, 192 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

Система 12 / Yura.K (41:34)
1.1 Daniel Johnston Walking The Cow
1.2 Terrestial Tones* Car Fumes
1.3 Huerco S. Quivira
1.4 Patrick Cowley Tides Of Man
1.5 Boards Of Canada Kaini Industries
1.6 Actress Birdcage
1.7 Huerco S. Prinzif
1.8 Animal Collective A Manatee Dance
1.9 Tvorozhnoe Ozero* Son
1.10 Shapednoise The Existence Of A Virtual Reality
1.11 D. Edwards* Untitled
1.12 Kevin Drumm More Blood And Guts
1.13 Colin Stetson The Righteous Wrath Of An Honorable Man
1.14 This Heat 24 Track Loop
1.15 Oneohtrix Point Never Power Of Persuasion
1.16 Patrick Cowley Pagan Rhytnms
1.17 Silent Servant Lust Abandon (Powell Remix)
Remix – Powell
1.18 Conoco Keppi
1.19 A Made Up Sound Caustic Network
1.20 John Cage Catridge Music
1.21 Lee Gamble DTI
1.22 Oubys Crouch End Harmony
1.23 Japan Ghosts



Legally downloaded from SoundCloud.
The file name was “tascam_dirty_set_for_sistema_Yura_K_”.
The artist name and the title were entered as on the graphics. As for 4th June 2017, the SoundCloud title field stood for “система # 13 | KONAKOV”.
Capitalized according to the standards of Discogs.
The second image was exported from the file tags.