Yvette Horner ‎– Multimillionnaire Du Disque

Pathé ‎– 2C 054-11504
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Si Tu Touches A Mon Oiseau
Composed By – F. Lecoultre*
A2 Les Temps Du Balajo
Lyrics By – J. Demarny*Music By – E. Macias*
A3 La Fleur Aux Dents
Lyrics By – C. Lemesle*Music By – Joe Dassin
A4 La Fete Au Village
Lyrics By – Ibach*, Vine-Buggy*Music By – Carrére*, Monty (6)
A5 My Sweet Lord
Composed By – George Harrison
A6 Rien Qu'un Homme
Composed By – A. Barrière*
B1 Le Tournesol (Turn On The Sun)
Adapted By – P. Delanoé*Lyrics By – Peter CallanderMusic By – M. Murray*
B2 C'est Le Refrain De Ma Vie
Lyrics By – F. Harvel*, G. Layani*Music By – R. Jeannot*
B3 La Caldera
Composed By – Y. Horner*
B4 Je Suis Grecque
Lyrics By – P. Delanoé*, R. Dassin*Music By – Joe Dassin
B5 Suffit Pas
Composed By – M. Micheyl*
B6 Gypsy Girl (Gypsy Girl)
Adapted By – Ann GrégoryLyrics By – J. BurchMusic By – J. Wisner*

Companies, etc.

  • Record CompanyEMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM