Yvinek* ‎– New Morning : A Dream Mix By Yvinek

BMG France ‎– 82876 58005 2
CD, Mixed


1 Yvinek* Everyday, A New Morning
2 Stan Getz It Never Entered My Mind
3 Mel Tormé A Sleepin' Bee
4 Yvinek* Friendly Mirrors
5 Henri Mancini* Lujon
6 Yvinek* Sound Biography
7 Chet Baker Chetty's Lullaby
8 Yvinek* Details
9 Esquived And His Orchestra Take The "a" Train
10 Yvinek* The Novelist Speaks
11 Shirley Horn Here's To Life
12 Yvinek* Plateaux
13 Bill Frisell Keep Your Eyes Open
14 Helen Merrill Everything Happens To Me
15 Yvinek* The Beauty Of It
16 Nat King Cole Sweet Lorraine
17 Yvinek* Much Prettier Than This
18 Michael Leonhart Slow
19 Yvinek* The Screen Goes Black
20 Franck Mc Comb His Eye Is On The Sparrow
21 Andy Bey And The Bey Sisters* Willow Weep For Me
22 Yvinek* Music Begins To Play
23 Louis Prima Judy
24 Yvinek* Un Appareil Photographique
25 Blossom Dearie Tout Doucement