ZSD ‎– Krieg Dem Kriege

Starving Missile ‎– STARVING MISSILE 027, Schrott ‎– SCHROTT 027
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Der Tag Davor
A2 Bevors Zu Spät Ist Heisst Es Handeln
A3 Ost & West
A4 Die Welt Versinkt
A5 5 Vor 12
A6 Die Ersten Wern Die Letzten Sein - Die Letzten Wern Die Ersten Sein!
A7 Nie Wieder
A8 Kindersoldaten
B1 Keiner Schöner Land
B2 Die Systeme Selbst Liefern Die Beweise - Jede Art Von Regierung Ist Scheisse!!!!
B3 Wer? Wann? Und Wo?
B4 Preis Des Schweigens
B5 G3 In El Salvador
B6 Tag Der Deutschen Einheit
B7 Soldat
B8 Verdammt Zum Untergang

Companies, etc.



Released with very plain lyric sheet, which was put in as a substitute for a planned 20 page booklet that was scrapped at the last minute because the band had run out of money for the release. It was supposed to be given away separately, but in the end was never finished.

Track A8 is not printed on the back cover, but is mentioned on the lyric sheet.

First pressing has red center labels, but there also exist copies with blue center labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): SCHROTT-027/A et
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): SCHROTT-027/B et

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STARVING MISSILE 027 ZSD Krieg Dem Kriege(LP) Starving Missile STARVING MISSILE 027 Germany 1986 Sell This Version