ZZ Top ‎– Live Nationwide

The Swingin' Pig ‎– TSP-CD-134
CD, Unofficial Release


1 I Thank You
2 Waiting For The Bus
3 Jesus Just Left Chicago
4 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
5 Lowdown In The Street
6 A Fool For Your Stockings
7 Cheap Sunglasses
8 Arrested For Driving While Blind
9 She Loves My Automobile
10 Hi Fi Mama
11 Dust My Broom
12 Jailhouse Rock
13 Tush

Companies, etc.


Recorded live at the Capitol Theatre, Passaic, New Jersey/USA, August 30, 1980.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4013268121345
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none ZZ Top King Biscuit Flower Hour: The Best Of King Biscuit(LP, Transcription, Unofficial + LP, S/Sided, Trans) DIR Broadcasting none US 1980 Sell This Version
DOR2105H ZZ Top Live At Capitol Theatre,New Jersey - June 15,1980(LP, Album, Unofficial) DOL DOR2105H Europe 2016 Sell This Version
T.B. 94.1006 ZZ Top Beards Getting Rhythm(CD, Unofficial) Tuff Bites T.B. 94.1006 Luxembourg 1994 Sell This Version
none ZZ Top Passaic Theatre New Jersey 1980(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (ZZ Top) none Unknown Sell This Version
STEN 91.086 ZZ-Top* Hi-Fi Mama(CD, Unofficial) Stentor STEN 91.086 Germany 1992 Sell This Version