ZZ Top ‎– Tejas

Warner Bros. Records ‎– WB 56605
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Tri-Fold


A1 It's Only Love 4:24
A2 Arrested For Driving While Blind 3:05
A3 El Diablo 4:20
A4 Snappy Kakkie 2:56
A5 Enjoy And Get It On 3:23
B1 Ten Dollar Man 3:42
B2 Pan Am Highway Blues 3:15
B3 Avalon Hideaway 3:07
B4 She's A Heartbreaker 3:02
B5 Asleep In The Desert 3:24

Companies, etc.



Cardboard innersleeve with group photography on one and lyrics on the other side.
℗ 1976 London Records, 1980 WEA Musik GmbH (label)
© 1976 Lone Wolf Productions, ℗ 1976 London Records (sleeve)
Made in Germany by WEA Musik GmbH ℗+© 1980 WEA Musik GmbH (sleeve)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Label Code: LC 0392
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, handetched ): WEA 56605 - A - PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2, handetched ): WEA 56605 - B - PF

Other Versions (5 of 67) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PS 680 ZZ Top Tejas(LP, Album, W; ) London Records PS 680 US 1976 Sell This Version
WPCP-3984 ZZ Top Tejas(CD, Album, RE) Warner Bros. Records WPCP-3984 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
BSK-3272 ZZ Top Tejas(LP, Album, RE, Tri) Warner Bros. Records BSK-3272 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
PS5-680 ZZ Top Tejas(Cass, Album, RE) London Records PS5-680 US 1976 Sell This Version
PS 680 ZZ Top Tejas(LP, Album) London Records PS 680 Venezuela 1976 Sell This Version